Fotovorschau und Logo ausblenden
Quick-Navigator:
Startseite & Aktuelles

Sie sind hier: Startseite » Kommunalpolitik » Gemeinderat Wiesthal 

Gemeinderat Wiesthal



Freie Wähler

Andreas Zuschlag
1. Bürgermeister Gemeinde Wiesthal
E-Mail: andreas.zuschlag@vgem-partenstein.bayern.de
Telefon: 06020-1288


Gerd Bachmann
2. Bürgermeister Gemeinde Wiesthal
E-Mail: bachmann.gerd@gmx.de
Telefon: 06020/ 22 46




Stefan Kunkel
Telefon: 06020 / 28 01


Andreas Keller
E-Mail: a.keller@die-wiesthaler.de
Telefon: 06020 / 97 93 03


Thomas Egert
E-Mail: thomas.egert@web.de
Telefon: 06020 / 86 59


Guido Englert
E-Mail: guido.englert@t-online.de
Telefon: 06020/ 26 83

CSU

Karl-Heinz Hofmann
3. Bürgermeister Gemeinde Wiesthal
E-Mail: k_h_hofmann@yahoo.de
Telefon: 06020 / 81 64


Peter Krautwald
E-Mail: peter.krautwald@boschrexroth.de
Telefon: 06020 / 29 13


Larsen Roth
E-Mail: larsen.roth@gmx.de
Telefon: 06020/97 06 32


Markus Wagner
E-Mail: mawa97859@t-online.de
Telefon: 06020/26 37

SPD

Harald Merz
E-Mail: merzharald@t-online.de
Telefon: 06020 / 26 44


Achim Thomas
E-Mail: achim.thomas@t-online.de
Telefon: 0 60 20 / 29 45; Mobil: 01 71 / 19 800 95





Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Partenstein
Hauptstraße 24 | 97846 Partenstein | Tel.: 0 93 55 / 97 21-0 | info@vg-partenstein.de